Art quilt – portrait

I have been working on this fun raw-edge portrait for awhile now. It depicts how I feel some days!
All fabric pieced and free-motion stitched.

Please click on image for an enlarged view

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bohemiannie! art
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 13:17:03

    She is TOTALLY adorable Daphne!

    Reply

  2. Ruby's Girl
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 19:37:29

    Thanks for your comment on my blog too Daphne. I have not been too active with my paper artwork these days I know but always check to see what you are up to when you post. I am so ready to play with paper again and will keep you posted if I do something interesting. Love your art and hope to keep in better touch this year. Judy in Penticton

    Reply

  3. Coleen
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 10:01:34

    Great. Love those earrings. She's a keeper, rather tropical looking.Coleen in Ukraine

    Reply

Leave a comment