Leather journal

More pages finished in my inspire journal…again using up my stash of images

Super Heroes and villains !

The circles birds are from a serviette..isn’t it cute?

The left page is littered with Claudine Hellmuth’s foam stamps… I couldn’t resist that dressform stamp.

The next two are some pages in stages. I have added some serviettes to the first one.

This next one I added some gold stamping with Claudine Helmuth foam stamps…I love them!

Please click on image for an enlarged view

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bohemiannie! art
    Nov 01, 2011 @ 09:50:29

    Your pages are wonderful Daphne! What a great collection to be using up…and those backgrounds are simply fabulous. I especially responded to the red/white page with the circles. Love it all!

    Reply

Leave a comment